Should you have any enquiries about the conference,

please contact the organisers by sending an email to dr Katarzyna Kodeniec:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Conference Advisory Board:                                                              Organizing Committee:
dr hab. Ewa Kujawska-Lis, prof. UWM                                            dr Anna Kwiatkowska
dr hab. Anna Drogosz                                                                                dr Dorota Gładkowska
dr hab. Sławomir Studniarz                                                                    dr Katarzyna Kodeniec
dr Anna Krawczyk-Łaskarzewska                                                      dr Tomasz Jacheć
dr Monika Cichmińska                                                                              mgr Marta Kolczyńska
dr Halszka Leleń                                                                                           mgr Maria Ławrynowicz-Szczepaniak
                                                                                                                                mgr Trevor Hill


For news and updates, please, keep visiting the conference website.

We look forward to welcoming you in Olsztyn!